Contact School Boards

Fairfax County School Board
Name Email District Twitter
Karen Keys-Gamarra Karen.KeysGamarra@fcps.edu Member-at-Large
Abrar Omeish Abrar.Omeish@fcps.edu Member-at-Large
Rachna Sizemore Heizer Rachna.SizemoreHeizer@fcps.edu Member-at-Large
Megan McLaughlin Megan.McLaughlin@fcps.edu Braddock
Elaine Tholen Elaine.Tholen@fcps.edu Dranesville
Melanie K. Meren mkmeren@fcps.edu Hunter Mill
Tamara Derenak Kaufax tdkaufax@fcps.edu Lee
Ricardy Anderson Ricardy.Anderson@fcps.edu Chair, Mason
Karen Corbett Sanders klcorbettsan@fcps.edu Mount Vernon
Karl Frisch Karl.Frisch@fcps.edu Providence
Laura Jane Cohen LauraJane.Cohen@fcps.edu Springfield
Stella Pekarsky sgpekarsky@fcps.edu Vice-Chair, Sully
Nathan Onibudo nathan.onibudo@fcps.edu Student Rep
Loudoun County School Board
Name Email District Twitter
Brenda Sheridan Brenda.Sheridan@lcps.org Chair, Sterling
Atoosa Reaser Atoosa.Reaser@lcps.org Vice-Chair
Denise Corbo Denise.Corbo@lcps.org At-Large Member
Harris Mahedavi Harris.Mahedavi@lcps.org Ashburn
Ian Serotkin Ian.Serotkin@LCPS.org Blue Ridge
Leslee King Leslee.King@lcps.org Broad Run
John Beatty John.Beatty@lcps.org Catoctin
Jeff Morse Jeff.Morse@lcps.org Dulles
Beth Barts Beth.Barts@lcps.org Leesburg
Prince Wiliam School Board
Name Email District Twitter
Adele E. Jackson ajackson@pwcs.edu Brentsville
Babur B. Lateef, M.D. blateef@pwcs.edu Chairman At-Large
Diane L. Raulston DRaulston@pwcs.edu Neabsco
Jennifer Wall JWall@pwcs.edu Gainesville
Justin David Wilk JWilk@pwcs.edu Potomac
Lillie G. Jessie LJessie@pwcs.edu Occoquan
Lisa A. Zargarpur LZargarpur@pwcs.edu Coles
Loree Y. Williams LWilliams@pwcs.edu Vice Chairwoman, Woodbridge